In honor of Hon. Dorothy Brown, this event will be held on Thursday, September 26, 2019. at Mayfield Banquet Hall in Chicago, IL.  Get more information


VIP Friendship Opportunities

Grassroots $10 Team


Contact Us
Friends of Dorothy Brown
P.O. Box 17405
Chicago, Illinois 60617

Campaign Headquarters Office
22 W. Washington Street
Suite 1523
Chicago, Illinois 60602

Media Contact
For All Media Inquiries Contact:

Find us
Click Here to Read the Article Black leaders rally to support Dorothy Brown, By the Chicago Crusader February 26, 2016   
Click Here to read full article 

Press Releases

Help us reach our fundraising goal.
Contribution to Friends of Dorothy Brown
Browse opportunities and sign up.
Tell a Friend
Your e-mail:
Friend’s e-mail:
Message: (read-only)

Independent Voters of Illinois – Independent Precinct Organization (IVIIPO)
Coalition of Black Trade Unionist (CBTU)
Italian American Political Coalition
Black Coffee Democrats

The Chicago Defender

The Chicago Citizen Newspaper
Jewish Chicago Newspaper
Crusader Newspaper
South Suburban News Newspaper
Gospel Tribune of Chicago Newspaper

Polish Daily News Newspaper

Congressman Danny K. Davis
Commissioner Frank Avila, Sr
Reverend Jesse Jackson, Sr

Reverend Clay Evans
Commissioner Richard Boykin
Alderman David Moore
Tio Hardiman, Former Candidate for Clerk of Circuit Court of Cook County

Mayor Joe Tamburino, Hillside
Mayor James Discipio, Lagrange Park
Mayor Sam Pulia, Westchester
Mayor Frank Pasquale, Bellwood
Mayor Ben Mazzulla, stone park
Mayor Edwenna Perkins, Maywood
Mayor Ronald Sepico, Melrose Park
Mayor Robert E Lee, Berkley
Mayor Vivian Covington, University Park
Mayor David Webb Jr., Markham
Mayor Riley Rogers, Dolton
Mayor Ford, Country Club Hills
Mayor Tyrone Ward, Robbins
Mayor Vernard Alsberry, Hazel Crest
Mayor Eric Kellogg, Harvey
Mayor Andrew Przybylo, Niles
Mayor Krzysztof Wasowicz, Justice
Village President Rick Reinbold, Richton Park
Village President Andre Ashmore, Matteson
State Representative Monique Davis
State Representative LaShawn Ford
Alderman Jason Ervin
Alderman David Moore
President Tony Bass, Rich High School District 227
President Tracy Fox, Elementary School District 159
President Princess Dempsey, Lindop School District 92
President Katrina Arnold, Library Board, Broadview
Board Member Randy Alexander, Rich High School District 227
Board Member Pamela Walker, Elementary School District 159
Trustee Tiffany Henyard, Village of Dolton
Trustee Stanley Brown, Village of Dolton
Trustee Michael Smith, Village of Dixmoor
Trustee Andre Satchell, Village of Matteson
Trustee Bridget Dancy, Village of Matteson
Trustee Tara Brewer, Village of Broadview
Trustee Isaiah Brandon, Village of Maywood
Clerk Garnett Walters, Village of Broadview
Clerk Lena Moreland, Village of Bellwood
Former Committeman Rocco Terranova

Campaign Headquarters: 22 W. Washington Street, Suite 1523, Chicago, Illinois 60602, 773.231.0844

Copyright © 2020 Friends of Dorothy Brown. All Rights Reserved.
Paid for by Friends of Dorothy Brown. A copy of our report is filed with the State Board of Elections, Springfield Illinois . State law requires political committees to report the name and mailing address of contributions that exceed $150 in aggregate in a calendar year. Occupation and Employer information is required for contributions over $500. Contributions are not tax deductible.